Admin Building Ribbon Cutting



We are so excited to finally be in our new Admin Building! Thank you to the voters of Santa Fe who made this building possible!

Reminder to vote on November 2nd! There are two issues on the ballot, the GO Bond and Mill Levy!

For more information about the election, visit bit.ly/SFPSElection

 

Santa Fe High School Administrators

SF Renee Salazar-Garcia
Renee Salazar-Garcia
Directing Principal
rsgarcia@sfps.k12.nm.us
505-467-2407

Charlotte Ozuna Ault
Assistant Principal
cault@sfps.k12.nm.us
505-467-2403

David Vincent
Assistant Principal
dvincent@sfps.k12.nm.us
505-467-2818

Michael Granado
Assistant Principal
mgranado@sfps.k12.nm.us
505-467-2402
 
     




Santa Fe High School Administrators

Carl Marano
Directing Principal
12th Grade
Secretary: Yolanda Ogden

Mark Mutz
Associate Principal
Athletics and 11th Grade
Athletic Secretary: Louann Padilla

Michael Granado
Associate Principal
9th and 10th Grade, Twilight
Secretary: Yolanda Ogden

Santa Fe High School Administrators

Carl Marano
Directing Principal
12th Grade
Secretary: Yolanda Ogden

Mark Mutz
Associate Principal
Athletics and 11th Grade
Athletic Secretary: Louann Padilla

Michael Granado
Associate Principal
9th and 10th Grade, Twilight
Secretary: Yolanda Ogden

Counselors
Santa Fe High School
2021-2022
A-C; Z Doug Enloe cenloe@sfps.k12.nm.us (505)467-2424
D-H Brandon Boiser bboiser@sfps.k12.nm.us (505)467-2421
I-L;T-Y Katherine Garnett kgarnett@sfps.k12.nm.us (505)467-2429
M-O; Q Leslie Tapia ltpenner@sfps.k12.nm.us (505)467-2426
P; R-S Mari Chacon marichacon@sfps.k12.nm.us (505)467-2425
Administrative Assistant
  TBA  
  (505)467-2406

 


Demon Tattler

    No events found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.